Monthly View
May 2022
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Add new event on Sunday, May 01, 2022
2
Add new event on Monday, May 02, 2022
3
Add new event on Tuesday, May 03, 2022
4
Add new event on Wednesday, May 04, 2022
5
Add new event on Thursday, May 05, 2022
6
Add new event on Friday, May 06, 2022
7
Add new event on Saturday, May 07, 2022
8
Add new event on Sunday, May 08, 2022
9
Add new event on Monday, May 09, 2022
10
Add new event on Tuesday, May 10, 2022
11
Add new event on Wednesday, May 11, 2022
12
Add new event on Thursday, May 12, 2022
13
Add new event on Friday, May 13, 2022
14
Add new event on Saturday, May 14, 2022
15
Add new event on Sunday, May 15, 2022
16
Add new event on Monday, May 16, 2022
17
Add new event on Tuesday, May 17, 2022
18
Add new event on Wednesday, May 18, 2022
19
Add new event on Thursday, May 19, 2022
20
Add new event on Friday, May 20, 2022
21
Add new event on Saturday, May 21, 2022
22
Add new event on Sunday, May 22, 2022
23
Add new event on Monday, May 23, 2022
24
Add new event on Tuesday, May 24, 2022
25
Add new event on Wednesday, May 25, 2022
26
Add new event on Thursday, May 26, 2022
27
Add new event on Friday, May 27, 2022
28
Add new event on Saturday, May 28, 2022
29
Add new event on Sunday, May 29, 2022
30
Add new event on Monday, May 30, 2022
31
Add new event on Tuesday, May 31, 2022
June 2022 June 2022 June 2022 June 2022

Categories

Search Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and are NOT tax deductible. To donate, click the DONATE button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible. To donate, click the Donate button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Cleveland Area SPAN MeetingMon. 6 Dec, 2021 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm) Region 1 Cleveland area SPAN meeting will be held online via Zoom (or conference call) on Monday, December 6, at...
  • Power to Heal - Join us for this...Sat. 15 Jan, 2022 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)  You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Jan 15, 2022 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)   Register in advanc...
  • State Conference / 20th Annivers...Sat. 23 Apr, 2022 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)Quest Conference Center, Columbus, OH.  If all goes well, this will be our first in-person meeting since the beginnin...
Add New EventShow Full Calendar