Monthly View
January 2018
January 2018
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
December 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
3
14
16
17
Add new event on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
18
Add new event on Thursday, January 18, 2018
19
Add new event on Friday, January 19, 2018
20
Add new event on Saturday, January 20, 2018
4
21
Add new event on Sunday, January 21, 2018
22
Add new event on Monday, January 22, 2018
23
Add new event on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
24
Add new event on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
25
Add new event on Thursday, January 25, 2018
26
Add new event on Friday, January 26, 2018
27
Add new event on Saturday, January 27, 2018
5
28
Add new event on Sunday, January 28, 2018
Add new event on Monday, January 29, 2018
30
Add new event on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
31
Add new event on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
February 2018February 2018February 2018

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and are NOT tax deductible. To donate, click the DONATE button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible. To donate, click the Donate button below. On the page that appears, type in the amount of your donation. If you want your donation to be recurring, check the box where it says "Make this a monthly donation." If this is a one-time donation, leave that box blank.Then click either "Donate with PayPal" (if you have an account) or."Donate with a Debit or Credit Card." Complete the transaction on the page that follows.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Region 1 Meeting - Cleveland Mon. 29 Jan, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:30 pm) North Shore AFL-CIO Office, 3250 Euclid Ave, 2nd floor - Note: enter parking lot from Prospect Ave. Enter building from re...
  • Meeting - Columbus Area Region o... Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm) The Columbus Area Region of SPAN Ohio will meet on Tuesday, February 6th, at 7 PM at the Columbus Metro Northside Lib...
  • SPAN STATE COUNCIL MEETING Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus OH
  • Here's to Health - Region 5 Fund... Sat. 17 Feb, 2018 (4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)     "Here's to Health" -a toast to healthcare payment reform, aka, a single payer system in Ohio ...
  • Region 7 Monthly Organizing Meeting Sun. 18 Feb, 2018 (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm) Join us for an organizing meeting on Sunday February 18th at 3pm in conference room 3a at the downtown Dayton li...
  • Concert by the Carl Yaffey Band Fri. 23 Mar, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)    "Concert by the Carl Yaffey Band", blues and swing, Friday, March 23rd at 7:00 PM at the Unitarian ...
  • SPAN ANNUAL STATE CONFERENCE Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Quest Conference Center - 8405 Pulsar Place - Columbus OH
Add New Event Show Full Calendar