Weekly View
Sun. 15 Jan, 2017 - Sat. 21 Jan, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

DONATE HERE

Donations to SPAN Ohio help cover operating and lobbying expenses and ARE NOT tax deductible.

Donations to HCFAO go to our education fund and ARE tax deductible.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • SPAN State Council Meeting Sat. 4 Feb, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus - 93 W Weisheimer Rd - Columbus, O - Room 7 (W Weisheimer Rd is off High...
  • Cleveland SPAN Planning Meeting Mon. 27 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm Agenda: Reports  and updates.  Discussion of current situation for health care advocates; plans for upcoming act...
  • SPAN Annual State Conference Sat. 29 Apr, 2017 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm) Quest Business & Conference Center, 8405 Pulsar Place, Columbus, OH 43240
Add New Event Show Full Calendar